German Translation German Translation Book Online
The Rosemary Guesthouse

L'hôtel B & B Rosemary à Falmouth

Venez vous détendre dans le lit et le petit déjeuner Rosemary à Falmouth Cornwall, où nous combinons un service chaleureux et amical avec un haut niveau de B & B hébergement. Le romarin est une jolie maison de ville édouardienne avec vue sur la mer sur la baie de Falmouth, conçu par Charles Ethel Mary, Angleterre architecte première femme.

Bed and Breakfast Idéalement situé à Falmouth, Cornwall England destination de vacances la plus populaire.

Sur une route calme, à proximité de Plage de Gyllyngvase à Falmouth et le centre-ville, laissez votre voiture et explorer la belle région locale. Falmouth est le point de départ idéal pour une visite à Cornwall. Situé sur la côte sud de Cornouailles belle, vous serez à proximité de nombreuses attractions et sites touristiques que la région a à offrir. Cornwall est le plus populaire du comté de l'Angleterre pour les vacanciers au sein du Royaume-Uni et de l'étranger en particulier les pays germanophones. À distance de marche du campus Wood Lane et un court trajet en voiture à Tremough, Campus de l'Université d'Exeter et Camborne School of Mines, Le Romarin est idéal pour les jours de l'Open University, les graduations et des visites de temps à long terme.

Vous cherchez un Bed and Breakfast, Chambres d'hôtes ou Hôtel à Cornwall, au Royaume-Uni avec une vue imprenable sur la mer?

Nos chambres conçues individuellement sont confortables et joliment décorées avec des chambres doubles, lits jumeaux et familiales. Nous offrons le plus haut niveau de service et une partie du luxe que vous auriez normalement s'attendre dans un grand hôtel à Falmouth. La plupart de nos chambres ont vue sur la mer glorieux sur la baie. Notre bed and breakfast est délicieux sud-Parement jardins, où vous pourrez vous détendre et admirer la vue imprenable sur la mer. Nos spacieuses salles de réception d'hôtes sont confortables et accueillantes: se détendre et profiter de la nourriture préparée avec de délicieux ingrédients locaux

View Times Online Article Late Availability Offers

Bookings for 2018 made before November will be at 2017 prices. S'il vous plaît téléphone ou par courriel pour plus de détails.


Highly commended
Breakfast Award

L'un des meilleurs Bed and Breakfasts de Cornwall pour 2017 tel que sélectionné par l'AA dans leur guide Best B & B de Grande-Bretagne. Hautement recommandé, et dans le top 10% de hébergement à travers le Royaume-Uni. Donc, si vous cherchez un hôtel ou un bed and breakfast à Falmouth, Cornouailles alors s'il vous plaît entrer en contact. Lisez ce que les gens disent de nous »

Read the The Good Hotel Guide review

Le B & B Rosemary à Falmouth est de nouveau inclus dans ce guide prestigieux pour 2017. L'un des seul un petit nombre de lit de Cornwall et maisons déjeuner ou invité à recommander dans ce guide indépendant de logement à travers l'Angleterre et le Royaume-Uni - Voir détails

The Rosemary, Falmouth, Cornwall

German Translation French Translation Book Online
The Rosemary Guesthouse

Welcome to the Rosemary B&B in Falmouth

Come and relax at the Rosemary bed and breakfast in Falmouth Cornwall, where we combine warm and friendly service with a high standard of B&B accommodation. The Rosemary is a lovely Edwardian town house with sea views over Falmouth Bay, designed by Ethel Mary Charles, England’s first female architect.

Perfectly situated Bed and Breakfast in Falmouth, Cornwall England's most popular holiday destination.

On a quiet road next to Gyllyngvase Beach and Falmouth town centre, leave your car behind and explore the beautiful local area. Falmouth is the ideal base for a visit to Cornwall. Situated on Cornwall’s beautiful south coast; you will be within easy reach of the many attractions and sights that the area has to offer. Cornwall is England’s most popular county for holiday makers within the UK and from abroad particularly German speaking countries. Within walking distance of the Wood Lane Campus and a short drive to Tremough, Campus for the University of Exeter and Camborne School of Mines; The Rosemary is ideal for University Open Days, graduations and term time visits.

Looking for a Bed and Breakfast, Guest House or Hotel in Cornwall, UK with stunning sea views?

Our individually designed rooms are comfortable and attractively styled with double, twin and family rooms. We offer the highest level of service and some of the luxury that you would normally expect in a larger hotel in Falmouth. Most of our rooms have glorious sea views across the bay. Our bed and breakfast has delightful south-facing gardens, where you can unwind and admire the stunning sea views. Our spacious guest reception rooms are comfortable and welcoming: relax and enjoy food prepared with delicious local ingredients.

The Rosemary Falmouth
View Times Online Article LIVE Webcam

Share our fantastic sea views...
- Click here

Late Availability Offers

Bookings for 2015 made before November will be at 2014 prices. Please call or email for details.


Highly commended

One of Cornwall’s Best Bed and Breakfasts for 2014 as selected by the AA in their guide Britain’s Best B&Bs. Highly Commended and in the top 10% of guest accommodation across the UK. So if you are looking for a hotel or bed and breakfast in Falmouth, Cornwall then please get in touch. Read what people say about us»

Read the The Good Hotel Guide review

The Rosemary B&B in Falmouth is again included in this prestigious guide for 2014. One of only small number of Cornwall’s bed and breakfast or guest houses to be recommended in this independent guide to accommodation across England and the UK - View details

The Rosemary, Falmouth, Cornwall